Contacts

M|Dining Contacts

Topic Email Phone
Billing housing.billing@umich.edu 734-763-3522
Blue Bucks bluebucks@umich.edu 734-763-8250
Café to Go michigan-dining@umich.edu 734-764-3000
Catering catering@umich.edu 734-764-2000
General Questions michigan-dining@umich.edu 734-764-3000
Meal Plans mealplans@umich.edu 734-763-8250
Media Inquiries media-dining@umich.edu 734-764-3632
Registered Dietitians eatsmart@umich.edu 734-647-4244
Student Projects and Research dining-research@umich.edu 734-763-5766
Visitors dining-visitors@umich.edu 734-936-2295

Administration Contacts

Name Title Email Phone
Steve Mangan Michigan Dining Director smmangan@umich.edu 734-764-7451
Rahul Shrivastav Director, Catering Operations rshriv@umich.edu 734-764-7536
Kathryn Whiteside Director, Management Systems kswhites@umich.edu 734-647-2614
Tom Smith Director, Residential Dining smithte@umich.edu 734-764-7948
Patrick Schmid Director, Retail Operations kpschmid@umich.edu 734-763-7549
Keith Soster Director, Student Engagement ksoster@umich.edu 734-763-5766
Frank Turchan Executive Chef turchan@umich.edu 734-763-3612

Unit Contacts

Unit Email Phone Campus Address
Baits Pantry pantry-baits@umich.edu 734-763-0130 Baits, Coman House, 1440 Hubbard
2083
Beanster’s Cafe at League beansters-league@umich.edu 734-764-3586 911 N. University Ave
1265
Beanster’s Cafe at Pierpont beansters-pierpont@umich.edu 734-763-6673 2101 Bonisteel Blvd – Ground Floor
2090
Bert’s Cafe bertscafe-shapiro@umich.edu 734-647-6237 919 S. University Ave
1185
Blue Apple blueapple@umich.edu 734-763-2583 1931 Duffield St
2080
Bursley dining-bursley@umich.edu 734-763-1120 1931 Duffield St
2080
East Quad dining-eastquad@umich.edu 734-764-0136 701 E. University St
1245
Fields Café fieldscafe@umich.edu 734-615-9193 100 Washtenaw Ave
2218
Fireside Café firesidecafe@umich.edu 734-764-7535 2101 Bonisteel Blvd
2090
JavaBlu at East Quad javablu-eastquad@umich.edu 734-764-8558 701 E. University Ave
1245
JavaBlu at North Quad javablu-northquad@umich.edu 734-764-0021 105 S. State St
1285
JavaBlu at School of Public Health javablu-schoolofpublichealth@umich.edu 734-647-3179 1415 Washington Heights
2029
JavaBlu at South Quad javablu-southquad@umich.edu 734-763-5887 600 E. Madison St
1372
JavaBlu at Taubman javablu-taubman@umich.edu 734-615-1924 1135 Catherine Street
5726
Lawyers Club dining-lawyersclub@umich.edu 734-764-1115 551 S. State St                          1208
Markley dining-markley@umich.edu 734-764-1151 1503 Washington Hgts
2015
Martha Cook dining-marthacook@umich.edu 734-763-2085 906 S. University Ave               1195
Mosher-Jordan dining-mosherjordan@umich.edu 734-764-2111 200 Observatory St
2030
Markley Pantry pantry-markley@umich.edu 734-764-0326 1503 Washington Hgts
2015
Mujo Café mujocafe-duderstadt@umich.edu 734-615-4325 2281 Bonisteel Blvd
2094
North Quad dining-northquad@umich.edu 734-764-0170 105 S. State St
1285
South Quad dining-southquad@umich.edu 734-764-0169 600 E. Madison St
1372
Twigs dining-twigsatoxford@umich.edu 734-763-7200 619 Oxford Rd, Goddard House
2634
U-go’s at Union ugos-union@umich.edu 734-647-2067 530 S. State St
1308
U-go’s at League ugos-league@umich.edu 734-647-5343 911 N. University Ave
1265
U-go’s at Pierpont ugos-pierpont@umich.edu 734-647-7551 2101 Bonisteel Blvd
2090
Victors victors-hill@umich.edu 734-764-2118 200 Observatory St
2030