Contacts

M|Dining Contacts

Topic Email Phone
Billing housing.billing@umich.edu 734-763-3522
Blue Bucks bluebucks@umich.edu 734-763-8250
Catering to Go catering-to-go@umich.edu 734-764-4700
Catering catering@umich.edu 734-764-2000
General Questions michigan-dining@umich.edu 734-764-3000
Meal Plans mealplans@umich.edu 734-763-8250
Media Inquiries dining-media@umich.edu 734-764-3632
Registered Dietitians eatsmart@umich.edu 734-647-4244
Student Projects and Research dining-research@umich.edu 734-763-5766
Sustainability mds-sustainability@umich.edu 734-763-5766
Visitors dining-visitors@umich.edu 734-936-2295

Administration Contacts

Name Title Email Phone
Steve Mangan Michigan Dining Senior Director smmangan@umich.edu 734-764-7451
Cindy Haseley Interim Assistant to the Senior Director chaseley@umich.edu 734-936-2295
Autumn Battin-Flores Senior Associate Director, Retail and Catering Operations abattinf@umich.edu 734-764-7536
Steven Giardini Senior Associate Director, Residential Dining giardins@umich.edu 734-764-7948
Kathryn Whiteside Director, Management Systems kswhites@umich.edu 734-647-2614
Keith Soster Director, Student Engagement ksoster@umich.edu 734-763-5766
Frank Turchan Campus Executive Chef turchan@umich.edu 734-763-3612
Russ Palmer Campus Executive Chef rus@umich.edu 734-764-7536
Devon Harrison Director, Catering Operations dhjanks@umich.edu 586-872-4033
Lindsay Haas Culinary and Nutrition Support Specialist eatsmart@umich.edu 734-647-4244
Kelly Guralewski Marketing Manager kguralew@umich.edu 313-719-8092

Unit Contacts

Unit Email Phone Campus Address
Bert’s Cafe bertscafe-shapiro@umich.edu 734-647-6237 919 S. University Ave
1185
Blue Café at East Quad bluecafe-eastquad@umich.edu 734-764-8558 701 E. University Ave
1245
Blue Café at North Quad bluecafe-northquad@umich.edu 734-764-0021 105 S. State St
1285
Blue Café at South Quad bluecafe-southquad@umich.edu 734-763-5887 600 E. Madison St
1372
Blue Café and Market at Mosher-Jordan bluemarketandcafe-mosherjordan@umich.edu 734-764-2118 200 Observatory St
2030
Blue Market at Bursley bluemarket-bursley@umich.edu 734-763-2583 1931 Duffield St
2080
Blue Market at Munger bluemarket-munger@umich.edu 734-647-2067 540 Thompson Street
2414
Blue Market at Pierpont Commons bluemarket-pierpont@umich.edu 734-647-7551 2101 Bonisteel Blvd
2090
Blue Market at Michigan Union bluemarket-union@umich.edu 734-647-2067 530 S. State St
1308
Bursley dining-bursley@umich.edu 734-763-1120 1931 Duffield St
2080
Café 32 cafe32-dentalschool@umich.edu 734-615-3477 1011 N. University Ave
1078
Darwin’s Café darwins-bsb@umich.edu 734-763-1050 1105 N. Univeristy Ave
1085
East Quad dining-eastquad@umich.edu 734-764-0136 701 E. University St
1245
Fields Café fieldscafe@umich.edu 734-615-9193 100 Washtenaw Ave
2218
Fireside Café firesidecafe@umich.edu 734-764-7535 2101 Bonisteel Blvd
2090
JavaBlu Café at School of Public Health javablu-sph@umich.edu 734-647-3179 1415 Washington Heights
2029
JavaBlu Café at Taubman javablu-taubman@umich.edu 734-615-1924 1135 Catherine Street
5726
Lawyers Club dining-lawyersclub@umich.edu 734-764-1115 551 S. State St
1208
Maizie’s Kitchen and Market maizies-league@umich.edu 734-764-3586 911 N. University Ave
1265
Markley dining-markley@umich.edu 734-764-1151 1503 Washington Hgts
2015
Martha Cook dining-marthacook@umich.edu 734-763-2085 906 S. University Ave
1195
Mosher-Jordan dining-mosherjordan@umich.edu 734-764-2111 200 Observatory St
2030
Mujo Café mujocafe-duderstadt@umich.edu 734-615-4325 2281 Bonisteel Blvd
2094
North Quad dining-northquad@umich.edu 734-764-0170 105 S. State St
1285
South Quad dining-southquad@umich.edu 734-764-0169 600 E. Madison St
1372
Twigs at Oxford dining-twigsatoxford@umich.edu 734-763-7200 619 Oxford Rd, Goddard House
2634
UMMA Café umma-cafe@umich.edu 734-647-2257 525 S.State St
1354